Stay Informed
Media Contacts

Media Hub
Press Room
View All Selection

Stay Informed
Media Contacts

CORPORATE PRESS OFFICE:

SINGAPORE

Liza Quddoos
Director of Corporate Communications
Cenizaro Hotels & Resorts
541 Orchard Road
#16-00 Liat Towers
Singapore 238881
T +65 6732 5533
F +65 6737 9166
E lquddoos@theresidence.com

 
 
 

WORLDWIDE PRESS REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES:

CHINA / HONG KONG 

Ryan Kwan
MANGO PR ASIA
Room 904, No.93-103 Wing Lok Street,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
T +852 6067 9233
E ryan.kwan@mangopr.com

 
INDIA

Anjum Lokhandwala 
305-B Wing Twin Arcade
Military Road, Andheri East
Mumbai 400059
M +91 9820879052
E anjum@outboundkonnections.in

 
FRANCE

Marie-Carole Ancelin-de La Chapelle
MCA Communication
8 Avenue Bertie Albrecht
75008 Paris
T +33 1 58 36 03 45
E mca.com@wanadoo.fr

 
GERMANY

Michaela Suska
Stievestr. 9
D-80638 Muenchen Germany
T +49 89 76 75 76 66
F +49 89 76 75 76 67
E michaela.suska@mwpr.de​

 
SPAIN - PORTUGAL

Fina Estalella
Sergat Espana S.L.
Avda Pau Calsas 4,
08021 Barcelona,
Spain
T +34 93 414 02 10
F +34 93 201 86 57
E festalella@sergatspain.com

 
UNITED KINGDOM

Clare Corry
Mango PR
99 Charterhouse Street
London, EC1M 6HR
United Kingdom
T +44 20 7421 2504
E clare.corry@mangopr.co.uk

 
USA

Gabriella Ribeiro Truman
66 Chandler Drive
Wayne, NJ 07470, USA
T +1 973 832 4384
F +1 305 675 7693
gabriella@trumarketing.com